Voting – Presentation of candidates for EC election 2018

Executive Committee / Scientific and Bioethical Advisory Committee

Who can vote?
In accordance with the constitution of EHDN, all regular EHDN members can vote.

How do you vote?
All votes are casted as anonymous electronic votes; there are no paper ballots. Electronic voting ensures that each regular member can cast exactly one vote and allows all regular members to have a say and to participate.

For electronic voting, a login to the EHDN webportal is required. If you do not have a login or for some reason do not see the voting page, please send an email to
If you wish to become a regular member of the EHDN, please fill in the required form.

When and how long can you vote?
The electronic ballot is open from Monday, August 1 until Friday, September 14, 2018.

Get to know the candidates
Read more about this year’s candidates and vote for the EC and the SBAC.

Vote here! (Regular membership and login required)

Election period 2018

The election is open from August 1, 2018 till September 14, 2018.


Candidates for the EC are:

Ahmad Aziz
Flaviano Giorgini
Lesley Jones
Jaime Kulisevsky
Caterina Mariotti
Catherine Martin
Maria Judit Molnar
Alzbeta Mühlbäck
Christian Neri
María Antonia Ramos‐Arroyo
Hugh Rickards
Anne Rosser
Carsten Saft
Klaus Seppi